DVD Store: Asia Argento
XXX (2002)
Director: Rob Cohen
Screenplay: Rich Wilkes
Cast: Vin Diesel, Asia Argento, Marton Csokas, Samuel L. Jackson, Michael Roof, Richy Müller, Werner Dähn, Petr Jakl, Danny Trejo, Thomas Ian Griffith, Eve, Tony Hawk
DVD Details: Director's Commentary; A Filmmaker's Diary Documentary; "Diesel Powered" Featurette; "Building Speed: The Vehicles of XXX" Featurette; "The GTO is Back" Featurette; Deleted Scenes with Optional Director's Commentary; Designing The World of XXX Featurette; Storyboard Comparisons; Multi-Angle Deconstructions; Visual Effects "How To's"; Music Video: Gavin Rossdale "Adrenaline"; DVD-ROM: Screenplay, Agent Shavers' GTO Manual & Weblinks; Widescreen anamorphic format.