DVD Store: Noah Emmerich
Frequency (2000)
Director: Gregory Hoblit
Screenplay: Toby Emmerich
Cast: Dennis Quaid, Jim Caviezel, Shawn Doyle, Elizabeth Mitchell, Andre Braugher, Noah Emmerich, Melissa Errico, Daniel Henson, Jordan Bridges, Stephen Joffe, Jack McCormack, Peter MacNeill
DVD Details: Commentary by director Gregory Hoblit; Commentary by actor Noah Emmerich and writer/ producer Toby Emmerich; 5.1 isolated score with composer commentary by Michael Kamen; Animated solar gallery; Script-to-screen featuring Dynamic Index; Theatrical trailer(s); Widescreen anamorphic format.