DVD Store: Ryan Phillippe
The Way Of The Gun (2000)
Director: Christopher McQuarrie
Screenplay: Christopher McQuarrie
Cast: Ryan Phillippe, Benicio Del Toro, Juliette Lewis, Taye Diggs, James Caan, Henry Griffin, Mando Guerrero, Jan Jensen, Nicky Katt, Dylan Kussman, Kristin Lehman, Geoffrey Lewis, Andres Orozco, Jose Perez, Neil Pollock, Irene Santiago, Sarah Silverman, Scott Wilson
DVD Details: Commentary by director/ writer Christopher McQuarrie and composer Joe Kraemer; Production notes; Cast and crew interviews; Isolated Music Track with Commentary by Composer; Storyboards and scripts of a deleted scene; Cast and crew information; Theatrical trailer(s); Widescreen anamorphic format.
Igby Goes Down (2002)
Director: Burr Steers
Screenplay: Burr Steers
Cast: Kieran Culkin, Claire Danes, Jeff Goldblum, Jared Harris, Amanda Peet, Ryan Phillippe, Bill Pullman, Susan Sarandon, Rory Culkin, Peter Anthony Tambakis, Bill Irwin, Jim Gaffigan, Eric Bogosian
DVD Details: Commentary by Kieran Culkin and director Burr Steers; "In Search of Igby" featurette; Deleted scenes with director's commentary; Photo gallery; Widescreen anamorphic format.